:: Contacts

 
 

 

 



CONTACTS

 

   



GAUTENG

   

 

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

66 Pretoria Road
Rynfield, Benoni

Telephone: 011 865 4858

Eddie Solomon
Email: eddie@triotools.co.za 
Mobile: +27 82 090 2265

Frank Solomon (Sales)
Email: frank@triotools.co.za
Mobile: +27 79 356 3759

Edwin Solomon (Technical)
Email: edwin@triotools.co.za 
Mobile: +27 72 224 8161

Hettie Snyman (Orders & Counter Sales)
Email: sales@triotools.co.za
Telephone: 011 865 4858

Gerrit Combrink (Sales)
Email: gerrit@triotools.co.za
Mobile: +27 66 484 1786

Remona Havenga (Administration)
Email: admin@triotools.co.za
Telephone: 011 865 4858

T


GPS Co-ordinates
Latitude -26 09' 42.7" South / Longitude +28 19' 51.0" East

 



DURBAN

   

 


PHYSICAL ADDRESS

46 Hillclimb Road
Westmead
Pinetown
(Entrance: Monza Road)


Marie-line Chislett (Administration)
Email: durban@triotools.co.za
Mobile: +27 76 837 1968


Tristan Chislett (Sales)
Email: tristan@triotools.co.za
Mobile: +27 82 956 1562


GPS Co-ordinates
Latitude -29 49' 3.871" South / Longitude +30 49' 18.375" East

 



CAPE TOWN

   

 


PHYSICAL ADDRESS


Unit 3, Hi Park
10 Saxenburg Road
Blackheath
Cape Town


Karel Crafford (Sales)
Email: capetown@triotools.co.za
Mobile: +27 76 835 7496


Gail Geldenhuys (Administration)
Email: gail@triotools.co.za
Mobile: +27 60 729 4788
 


GPS Co-ordinates
Latitude -33 57' 15" South / Longitude +18 42' 06" East

 



LIMPOPO PROVINCE

   

 


PHYSICAL ADDRESS


Van Der Berg Street
Louis Trichardt


MOSA MARIA

Bennie Fisser
Mobile: +27 84 436 9736

Gerrie Oelofse
Mobile: +27 84 208 5319


GPS Co-ordinates
Latitude -23 03' 51" South / Longitude +29 54' 27" East

 



PORT ELIZABETH

   

 


PHYSICAL ADDRESS


18 Lindsay Road
Korsten
Port Elizabeth


MINACO / STONE CONNECTION

Telephone: 041 451 1124

Ritte De Beer
Email: mpe@minaco.com
Mobile: +27 82 314 1798

 


GPS Co-ordinates
Latitude -33 55' 09.1" South / Longitude +25 35' 38.9" East

 
 
 

 

 

                                   

 
 
 

Copyright 2013  Trio Tools          Designed by Bacchus International          All Rights Reserved       Disclaimer